Welcome to Country Chic Chronicles!

This is my first official blog post and I am so excited. I have so many plans and hopes for this blog. As you know, blogging is all of the rage now. You can find blogs on food, fashion, wine, sports, couponing, and music. I wanted to find my niche in the blogging world. I haven’t found many lifestyle blogs for the Nashville area. So, I created Country Chic Chronicles!

I plan to share my experiences in Nashville with you. My experiences can range from attending charity events or foodie updates. It will also range from writings on fashion to sporting events. My life is very diverse and I hope you enjoy it.

I look forward to offering many giveaways and contests, so stay tuned. If you know of a local business that is willing to sponsor a contest, let me know.

I’m ready to begin this journey…

The Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

