Weekend Ramblings

Don’t you hate it when you are sick and it is a lovely weekend? I haven’t been sick in over 8 months. I guess I am due for some runny nose and headaches. I am spending my morning nursing my cold in hopes that I feel better in time for the East Nashville Beer Festival Volunteer party tonight.

So, what do a girl do on a Saturday morning while in the midst of blowing her nose. Catch up on emails and magazine reading.

 

One bit of good news, I started a new partnership with OXO. I have a new giveaway with one of their products coming soon. Can’t wait!

 

Leave a Reply

