Monday Excitement

Doesn’t everyone feel hopeful on a Monday? It is like the week always begins on a positive note. I am resting up from a weekend spent in Houston for my best friend’s baby shower. I will write a post about that later this week. I am so excited about this week because there are several events that I will be attending in Nashville. Each day will bring a new journey.

Today-Resting

Tuesday- Revive event at the Hutton Hotel

Wednesday- 2-4-1 at Tavern & Girls happy hour at Cabana.

Thursday- In Her Shoes charity event at the Hutton Hotel

Saturday- Crackin Crawfish to Cure Cancer event at Tin Roof.

Sunday- Co-hosting a Mother’s Day brunch with my sister in Mt. Juliet

I plan to task myself with branching out this week and doing something that I normally don’t do. I plan to try the cajun restaurant near my house. I love true cajun food so I hope the review is great.

 

What are your plans for the week?

Cheers! Here’s hoping that your week goes great.

 

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

