What I’m loving: J Crew Edition

Happy Sunday!

Can my entire wardrobe consist of J Crew clothing? I love, love, love them. Their clothes fit my skinny size 00 frame perfectly and I love their classic pieces.

 

I am so loving these cute little shorts. I have already told myself that I will wear more shorts this summer.

Seriously, these cords are 19.99. I think I shall order these right now!!

More cute bright colored shorts.

Who wouldn’t want a cute blue pencil skirt for work?

 

This dress= everything!!!

 

Which brands do you totally adore?

 

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

