New Stuff from Amazon.com

I love shopping online. It is so much easier for me than going into a Best Buy or Walmart to purchase stuff. I just ordered some neat items. I can’t wait until they arrive. I ordered 2 cooking books to fufill my Sand Pail List and a dvd.

I ordered Mad Men Season 4. I have fallen in love with this show. I already own seasons 1-3.

 

I also bought this cool cookbook that I’ve been eyeing.

I love step by step recipes. I can’t wait to cook some of the goodies inside of here. I also purchased this book as well.

 

I remember looking at this book while at a book store. It is a easy step by step picture cook book.

 

 

 

Which items are you buying this month?

 

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

