What I’m loving- Sunglasses Style

Summer is almost here in Nashville and I need to get ready. I am looking for new cool sunglasses. I am still hurting over the fact that I lost while boating last summer. 😦 Check out some the pairs that I am eyeing from Coastal.com. I get good deals from them on their prescription glasses and contacts so I would like to check out their glasses.

First up is a cute pair by Nicole Miller- Contradiction Fig. They are too cute and not too dark. All for a low price of $39.00

These are a pair of Derek Cardigan Sun 7004 Birch. Only $49.00.

 

These are the Chloe CL2188 C02 Water Green. Very chic and much higher than the previous two. These are $179

I ended up ordering the first pair. Can’t wait until they arrive.

 

Have you seen any chic glasses that you love?

 

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

