The case of the tired Monday’s

Howdy guys and girls. First, Happy June! How’s your Sand Pail List going?

I am totally dragging this Monday. It was such a beautiful day too. I am still in recovery mode from all of the events I attended this weekend starting with Thursday night. I had friends from LA come visit for the Nashville Screenwriters Conference at the Hutton Hotel. I also had my normal local obligations to attend to (Brew at the Zoo and Tour de Fat to name a few) I totally earned the right to be Superwoman after this weekend. I plan to recap some of the coolest that was this past weekend.

I am also coming off my first unofficial blog giveaway. I gave away 2 tickets to Taste of Music City and giving felt awesome. I am ready for my official giveaway and partnership with OXO. Look for the post this week.

 

Have a great week!

 

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

