Monthly Birchbox

Hi guys, I am loving my new monthly Birchbox order. It is totally for the gal that love products and trying new things.

If you haven’t jumped on the band wagon yet… what’s holding you back?

You can buy a subscription for yourself or for a friend or family member by going to the Birchbox website.

This month’s loot.

I can see myself gifting my friends some of the subscriptions for their birthdays or Christmas.

LÄRABAR® über

“This month, we’ve teamed up with Glamour, to bring you a Birchbox that guarantees a multi-sensory experience.”

Birchbox Exclusive Earbuds

 

stila It’s Go Time Lip Glaze Trio

 

Harvey Prince Hello – 50 ml, GLOSS Moderne™ High Gloss Masque, and Ada Cosmetics Bronzer

 

I loved the items in this box, especially the earbuds…they are in my sorority colors.

 

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

