Sephora Trip

Don’t every gal just love going to Sephora. It is a girly girl heaven. I love just walking in there and trying out new mascara and lip plumping lip gloss. Sometimes, I like to just shop online since they give so many samples out that way. I learned something new on this trip… if you want a sample of something, just ask!!!
Here’s what I purchased on this trip.

I wanted to rock red lips like the kind I see on celebs. I tried several brands and loved the Smashbox brand. It is also lip enhancing. Like I really need bigger lips. 🙂

Pretty red, right?

Freebie #1

Freebie #2

Freebie #3

Birthday gift from Sephora

Great finds from Sephora. Have you bought anything good lately?

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

