What’s new?

Happy New Year from Country Chic Chronicles!

Yes, I am a little behind the times, but after a brief hiatus, I am back. It is amazing what a new boo and then a breakup can cause you to miss.

Nashville has been filled with fun and happening events. The foodie scene has been growing.

This has been my focus in February.

href=”https://countrychicchronicles.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/20130217-103605.jpg”>20130217-103605.jpg

Goal is to get bikini ready for the spring/summer. I have a team of ladies on twitter also participating in the squat challenge. I can’t wait to see the results by the end of the month.

I am glad to be back and sharing my love with Nashville with you all.

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

<a

Leave a Reply

