Monthly Birchbox: Beauty Diaries

I am always excited to get my monthly Birchbox treats. Each month, I realize that this expense is sooo totally worth it. Even with all of the new boxes, I still enjoy my Birchbox.

20130521-182623.jpg

Check out this month’s box…..

20130521-182709.jpg

This month’s theme was “beauty diaries” all of the products make me feel beautiful.

20130521-182842.jpg

I wasn’t disappointed at all with the samples.

20130521-182925.jpg

As summer time approaches, a girl will always need more sunscreen. This will be used this weekend (pending weather) when I visit Charlotte.

20130521-183039.jpg

After tubing in the lake or swimming in a pool all day, a curly haired gal like me totally needs a detangler.

20130521-183201.jpg

I am always a huge fan of my naturally full lips. I love showcasing them on nights out. This lip gloss will be awesome during happy hour.

Can’t wait to see next month’s box.

–Country Chic Chronicles

Leave a Reply

